eBook EPUB/PDF/PRC miễn phí do “Simon and Schuster” phát hành

Dork Diary Drammar Queen
Dork Diary Drammar Queen TOTAL DISASTER!!! Mean girl MacKenzie has stolen Nikki′s diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki′s totally secret thoughts?! But reading Nikki′s diary isn′t the only thing MacKenzie′s interested in. Get ready for Dork Diaries with a twist as MacKenzie takes over and tells all about her GLAMFABULOUS life! What does the queen bee really think about Nikki and her dorky friends? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling Dork Diaries series! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson. The ninth book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Dork Diary Pop Star
Dork Diary Pop Star Let the spotlight showdown commence... Nikki Maxwell′s school is holding a talent competition and Nikki can′t wait to start practising dance moves with her BFFs, Chloe and Zoey, and impressing Brandon, her crush, with her singing skills! But then Nikki finds out that her arch-nemesis, MacKenzie, is entering the contest too, and she′s determined to steal the limelight from Nikki and her friends. Can a dork like Nikki take on the most popular girl in school and win? The third book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Dork Diary Party Time
Dork Diary Party Time Nikki is finally starting to adjust to life at her new school and things are looking up. She′s made some real friends and her major crush, Brandon, even asks her to be his lab partner in science, Hello! Seriously awesome development! But when Nikki overhears mean girl Mackenzie bragging that Brandon′s going to take her to the Halloween dance, a bummed Nikki agrees to spend Halloween at a kids′ party for her little sister Brianna. It′s only aftershe makes the commitment that she finds out Mackenzie was lying and that her dream of going to the party with Brandon could be a reality. Now she′s got two parties to juggle, what′s a girl to do? The second book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Dork Diary Dear Dork
Dork Diary Dear Dork When Nikki Maxwell discovers that her arch-nemesis, Mackenzie, has started writing a gossip column for the school newspaper she′s worried that Mackenzie might be about to reveal some secret info about Nikki′s crush, Brandon, that she knows he won′t want the whole school to find out about. To keep an eye on what Mackenzie′s up to, Nikki decides to join the newspaper too, and somehow ends up working as the advice columnist, Miss Know-It-All. At first it′s fun to answer all the letters from the kids at school, but when Miss Know-It-All′s inbox is suddenly overflowing with pleas for guidance, Nikki feels in need of some help herself. Fortunately she has BFFs Chloe and Zoey on her side … and at her keyboard! The fifth book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Dork Diary
Dork Diary Nikki Maxwell is not popular, in fact Nikki Maxwell is the opposite of popular; she′s a total dork! But Nikki′s hoping that by moving to a new school she might just stand a chance of making some friends and leaving her old lame-ways in the past. But life is never that simple! Follow Nikki′s life through sketches, doodles and diary entries as she starts her new school, battles with her mum for an iPhone and meets her arch-nemisis, the school′s queen bee, Mackenzie. Enter Nikki′s world through her sketches, doodles and diary entries. The first book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Dork Diary Skating Sensation
Dork Diary Skating Sensation Nikki Maxwell isn′t at all surprised to find out that her crush Brandon volunteers at a local animal shelter. He′s such a sweet guy - of course he wants to help those adorable puppies! Then Brandon tells her that the shelter is in danger of closing, and Nikki knows she can′t let that happen. Especially when she discovers a shocking secret about Brandon that makes keeping that shelter open more important than ever. So Nikki and her friends Chloe and Zoey enter an ice skating competition to help raise money for the shelter, but (big surprise) Mackenzie has to stick her nose in and cause trouble so that she can be the one to swoop in and save the day. No way will Nikki let that happen: She′ll just have to come up with some extra creative ideas this time! The fourth book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Dork Diary TV Star
Dork Diary TV Star Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the seventh book of the blockbuster Dork Diaries series - now with over 13 million copies in print!Nikki and her friends are about to have their five minutes of fame! A reality TV crew is going to follow them for the whole month as they record their hit song together. But will the excitement also cause unexpected problems, now that cameras are everywhere Nikki and her friends go? Is life in the spotlight really going to be all they think it is or will it be a Dork Disaster?Full of Nikki′s doodles, diary entries and dorkish disasters, get ready to embrace your inner dork with his brand new novel frm the hit series! Perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Jacqueline Wilson. The seventh book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Dork Diary How To Dork Your Diary
Dork Diary How To Dork Your Diary Nikki Maxwell has been writing in a diary since the start of the school year, and she usually takes it everywhere she goes, so she can′t believe it when one morning she can′t find her diary! The hunt is on, and while she looks, pursuing various theories about where it could be, Nikki can′t help putting together a list of important diary-keeping lessons to remember in case of missing diary emergencies like this one. Overflowing with Nikki′s trademark humour and art this special DIY edition of DORK DIARIES not only features a brand new story featuring all of your favourite characters from the series, but also includes tips from Nikki about keeping your own diary and space for readers to write and draw their own entries. A DIY edition of the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Dork Diary OMG All About Me Diary
Dork Diary OMG All About Me Diary Ever wanted your very own Dork Diary? Well, grab a notebook and your favourite pen and get ready to make your own Dork Diary! Use the questions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairy. As Nikki Maxwell knows, keeping a journal is a great way to get to know the most important person in your life: YOU! This special Dork Diaries guided journal features questions for every day of the year. If you could swap places with anyone for a day, who would it be and why? What song could you listen to 100 times? What TV show are you totally obsessed with right now and why? What′s the most stylish outfit in your wardrobe? Put your personal spin on these questions and many more - and since this is an authentic Dork Diary, Nikki chimes in with her answers and artwork as well! This is a must have title for Dork Diaries fans! A journal edition of the internationally bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Dork Diary Holiday Heartbreak
Dork Diary Holiday Heartbreak It′s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn′t want to go with her? Or worse - what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!! In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series  - now with more than 8 million copies in print - join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style! Another brilliant book by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016). 'Funnier than ever.' Wondrous Reads Praise for the DORK DIARIES series:′A brilliant read!' Mizz 'Dork Diaries is so laugh-out-loud funny and original I stayed up late reading it, just to see what would happen next - and to get that next laugh!′ Kate Brian, author of the Private series 'Filled with fun illustrations, and fonts that keep you looking, Rachel Renee Russell has created for girls what Jeff Kinney did for boys with his Wimpy Kids series.' Amazon.com five star review′spot on for the tween market′ The Bookseller 'The Dork Diariesseries is fast becoming my favourite for younger readers... More please!′ Wondrous Reads Blog′A tantalising series' Waterstones Books Quarterly
Dork Diary Puppy Love
Dork Diary Puppy Love When the animal shelter Brandon volunteers at is too full to take a litter of abandoned puppies, Nikki decides to look after them until the shelter has more room. Simple. There′s only one slight problem... her parents won′t allow dogs in the house so Nikki has to hide them at home and take them to school in secret. But with seven puppies to hide, things are going to get messy... Is Nikki′s plan going to end in a pawfully dorky disaster? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, from Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (June 2016). Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.
World Forgot
World Forgot In this hilarious, action-packed conclusion to The Ever-Expanding Universe trilogy, teen mom Elvie Nara is on a quest across the universe to save her daughter (and maybe stop an alien race war in the process). 'Who knew science fiction about unwed motherhood could be so very hysterical?' -Kirkus Reviews After dealing with killer whales, evil scientists, the return of her long-lost mother and, certainly not least of all, the challenges of breastfeeding, Elvie Nara has just about had it. And then the Jin’Kai (along with the aforementioned estranged mom) kidnap her baby. And before she knows it, another Jin’Kai attack puts her on the run again, but not before discovering that Olivia was implanted with a genetic tracking device. So along with Cole, Ducky, and her dad, Elvie goes back out into space to follow the signal. There she finds evil Dr. Marsden up to some evil tricks and realizes that Mars may hold the secret to defeating her enemies once and for all. So, off to Mars she goes. Because alien race war aside, Elvie really wants to be back with her daughter. For a kid she wasn’t even sure she wanted, Olivia has come to mean the world to Elvie-and she’ll search the universe to be with her again.